Shop for Los Angeles Rams gear at Fanatics.com

Rams Announce 2020 Schedule, Open at Home Vs Dallas

The Rams 2020 slate is finally out, and fans can get ready for a huge first game of the season, as they will open their new stadium at home against the rival Dallas Cowboys.

The team will also have a big prime time game against Bucs QB Tom Brady and Tampa Bay in week 11 on the road on Monday, November 23rd.

Here’s the complete schedule:

Week 1: vs. Dallas Cowboys, Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 2: at Philadelphia Eagles, Sunday, Sept. 20

Week 3: at Buffalo Bills, Sunday, Sept. 27

Week 4: vs. New York Giants, Sunday, Oct. 4

Week 5: at Washington, Sunday, Oct. 11

Week 6: at San Francisco 49ers, Sunday, Oct. 18

Week 7: vs. Chicago Bears, Monday, Oct. 26

Week 8: at Miami Dolphins, Sunday, Nov. 1

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: vs. Seattle Seahawks, Sunday, Nov. 15

Week 11: at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Monday, Nov. 23

Week 12: vs. San Francisco 49ers, Sunday, Nov. 29

Week 13: at Arizona Cardinals, Sunday, Dec. 6

Week 14: vs. New England Patriots, Thursday, Dec. 10

Week 15: vs. New York Jets, Saturday, Dec. 19 OR Sunday, Dec. 20

Week 16: at Seattle Seahawks, Sunday, Dec. 27

Week 17: vs. Arizona Cardinals, Sunday, Jan. 3


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Rams Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply