A Breakdown of the Rams 2009 Training Camp Schedule

Below is a breakdown of the Rams 2009 training camp practices open to the public.

Thursday, July 30
Practice (quarterbacks, rookies and selected veterans)
8:15 – 9:30 a.m.
Practice (quarterbacks, rookies and selected veterans)
2:15 – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, July 31
Practice 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 1
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:45 – 4:25 p.m.

Sunday, August 2
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:45 – 4:25 p.m.

Monday, August 3
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:45 – 4:25 p.m.

Tuesday, August 4
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:45 – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, August 5
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:15 – 3:15 p.m.

Thursday, August 6
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:45 – 4 p.m.

Friday, August 7
Practice 8:15 – 9:55 a.m.
Scrimmage 6:30 p.m.
Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway, St. Charles, Mo. 63301

Saturday, August 8
Practice 2:45 – 4 p.m.

Sunday, August 9
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:15 – 3:15 p.m.

Monday, August 10
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:45 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, August 11
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:15 – 3:15 p.m.

Wednesday, August 12
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 2:45 – 4 p.m.

Sunday, August 16
Practice 2:30 – 4:45 p.m.

Monday, August 17
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 1:25 – 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, August 18
Practice 8:15 – 10:30 a.m.
Practice 1:25 – 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 19
Practice 11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Sunday, August 23
Practice 2:30 – 4:45 p.m.

Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily, so all dates and times provided are subject to change, including autograph sessions. Parking will be available at the lot directly north of the Russell Training Center at no charge. No parking will be allowed at area businesses or in the Russell Training Center parking lot. Video cameras and alcohol are prohibited.

For more information about training camp please visit the Rams’ website at www.stlouisrams.com. For up-to-date practice schedules please call the Training Camp hotline at 314-516-8852.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Rams Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply