Shop for Los Angeles Rams gear at Fanatics.com

Rams Gab on the Radio

I’ll be on ESPN Radio Bakersfield this afternoon/evening talking about the Rams upcoming season.  I’ll be on at around 4:35pm PT / 6:35pm Central/ 7:35pm Eastern.

Listen to me live online at espnbakersfield.com.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Rams Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply